The Introduction

0 13

Hey, hey, please welcome me, I am so new here, by the way, how are you, I am fine. I am new new in this group and today I like to introduce with you. I am the Honey, I like to write about stories. Writing story or other essential job I prefer usually to do.

By the way, My main job is to study. Do you know that I am so much happy to be the part of this nice Community. Today, I have so many job performed by me, most of the people like me so much, my family members also love me a lot. My father is a doctor and my mother is an assistant teacher to a renowned college. I have one elder sister and one younger sister and brother. I like to write story, but my favourite hobby is collecting coins, and fishing. I also like to make the beautiful garden. I like to observe this beautiful country so attentively.

I think when it is time to study then I usually do the study and it should be done by everyone also and obviously when it is time to playing or entertainment or gossiping then only it should be done for specific time period only. If we can maintain these rules in our life then we can prosper in our life. Also I like to care my family members and myself also. Do you want to introduce with me please, if you give your introduction to me, then I will be very happy indeed.

2
$ 0.00

Comments