Load-Shedding

0 16

Hey guys, how do you do? Do you know that I am in my varsity campus now? Now here started the bad weather and strom, there are many sadness situation is arising here, and now it is the biggest pain for starting the load shedding in my beloved hall.

There are so many awkward situation arising here because of the load shedding. It has so many disadvantages you know. Also, it is the matter of sorrow that we the friends and seniors, juniors are sweating a lot and there is so hot weather though the crazy storm is occuring. Besides, the bad mosquito is disturbing us by beating me and my friends, also we cannot sit or lay down to our bed. We are feeling so pain actually.

But there are so many problems arising.

There we are facing so many difficulties I just cannot utter it. Though the crazy storm and raining is stopped, but there is no chance to come the current again soon. I think there is no problems occur due to load shedding, but there is so many problems because of the load shedding but it is not the well accepted.

But, apart from this, some of us are chilling, some friends of mine are singing, dancing, drazing in the field, some are playing, some of my friends, seniors and juniors are gossiping, they are laughing a lot, it is also so amazing moment, we are trying to keep us busy and to forget the pain of load shedding by doing all of these. It is really so amazing, and it must be the most memorable day indeed.

But, frankly speaking now at last, I want the current to come back to our campus hall, and it is high time we studied, actually we should start our study again.

1
$ 0.00

Comments