Online business explore.

0 11
Avatar for holy_wiz
3 years ago

My journey regarding online businesses part 1.

The writings will be short series of where I began to where I I am now in the online venture.

Started the online business venture back in 2015 September when I was in my final year of my bachelor's degree in software engineering.

I was called by a friend to logon to Skype by then it was the most effective way of managing a group of people working together as a team for easy monitoring .

After logging on it was more of a short interview just to show my consent and readiness to work.

The name of the company by that time it was called mmm-global had so many departments, personally I was to work as a moderator monitoring tasks performed by participants from different countries.

I know some or majority of people have bad experience with the company I mentioned above but to me here is my side.

The payment was 170 dollars worth of bitcoin by that time the price per 1 bitcoin was just 300 dollars.

My first Month of working since I started almost 10 days to the close of the month I got paid 50 dollars worth of bitcoin.

After like one month of fully working I got promoted to being an administrator position, which means I oversee the duties performed by other moderators, amazing right.

Watch out for what happened next, serie coming soon.

Sponsors of holy_wiz
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.16
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of holy_wiz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for holy_wiz
3 years ago

Comments