Thinking and acting go hand in hand

0 18
Avatar for hndeyalnizdelk456
3 years ago
Topics: Lifestyle

At that very moment, when you drink a coffee listening to a melody, time stops and you think about those little moments of happiness, those moments you never thought would mark your life, to listen to a song and to identify with it.

You feel at some point in your life that your destiny will reunite you. Let your paths cross with that person or simply, and realize how happy you are without you, how much or little you have accomplished without you, and not because you wanted nothing but never succeeded for you, a very sad moment, yes. , But it's true.

Moreover, as time keeps ticking, you try to change that moment, or rather, that common story in every person who failed and didn't do anything to change it, but this time, fate tests and thinks you every day.

My reality will be no one; When you try to do good things but there is something that takes away those dreams, those desires for growth, those desires for self-improvement, and you already feel like the last straw, someone comes to show you another perspective of seeing the reality of life. A person who makes you happy again in your days with his life, charisma and enthusiasm, why didn't you come earlier, where have you been all this time?

Sure, we've all asked ourselves this question at some point, but we've never been right in the answer. You are emotionally and mentally determined, but that inopportune moment comes again, those memories emerge, the memories disappear from the bottom of the heart you are trying to bury, and it seems to brush you again. Life is like a roller coaster with its ups and downs, but how you guide your path, your destiny, your life is up to you.

Life is so complicated, one day we are fine and the next day it completely changes you, one of the main changes in life is family problems, those that compensate you, then health problems come, problems that you soon notice. It's extremely serious, but you prefer to keep quiet and keep this news to yourself so that you don't worry your relatives and not be judged. You change everything completely and limit yourself to many things, including thinking about being with someone and starting a family, limiting to doing things that deserve physical activity, thinking that you will get worse each month and become weaker each day.

Sometimes we smile and pretend to be okay in front of others, maybe sometimes just because we don't want to go into details or just keep going into sadness; Moreover, when the news of the collision comes, that you don't expect to arrive so quickly and suddenly, the sun shines again and I still hug you, maybe because of masochism, maybe because I'm afraid of being torn. You're running from my mind and my heart, I don't know but believe me I'll do my best not to hurt myself

At least, an advice even when I don't want it, it makes me feel so loving, the affection that filled my parents' absence, I cooled down as a result of their separation, you know, so I'm more closed in my stuff, I hardly ever go out, But when I feel so bad I just hang around and I start making others laugh to let go of this sadness for a bit, sometimes there are times when I get drunk and do good shows. I'm confused, day after day it torments me when I don't do anything, that is when my mind is not occupied.

For you to love myself and have new ways, to look at other horizons that do not cause me to remember you, if you knew how it left me cold and empty, I never said even if you did not know the name I cried behind you even if you did not know your name and I did not even understand that you forgot me when the morning came, it was a big blow even if you did not understand, I decided. Something you gave and I have to separate myself, I remember asking you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for hndeyalnizdelk456
3 years ago
Topics: Lifestyle

Comments