Staying Without Cologne in the Corona Epidemic

0 12
Avatar for hndeyalnizdelk456
3 years ago

It was obvious that this virus would infect us as well. Which of us were surprised when the health minister came out and made a statement two days ago? If you ask me, there are even those who have been infected and recovered by now, because the symptoms are very similar to the flu. Officially, the city in which the "first patient" is is not said for now. Such a decision was taken to avoid complacency in other cities. I think it is the right decision, but our people love adventure, being a survivor.

While sitting at home last night, I came across the following screenshot sharing in Whatsapp stories where a pack of pasta sold for 15 cents:

First I thought it was a joke, then when I confirmed it from another source, I said wow. When I read a few different "stock madness" news, I realized the seriousness of the matter.

The virus comes and we go hungry, not with the head, but due to this stock madness (I apologize, but it's more crazy), a few days later I went out and bought basic food and cleaning materials, although there was no need to really pay 15 cents for a pasta. Of course, there is no cologne left anywhere. You know what's funny? They haven't even touched shaving cologne with tobacco, tangerine and the like. Our people are a complete comedy. I guess they think the keramet in cologne is not in alcohol but in lemon juice. It is exactly the same behavior displayed in the country in terms of religious belief. Anyway, that subject is deep.

Cologne prices have skyrocketed on the Internet. There is a queue in front of the store. Face masks are not available on the market, and the ones sell for 10 times the price. Wait, how about my son? Altogether, one person (1 in figure) had the virus and was quarantined. Can you look at the panic, opportunism and let me save myself and put the rest behind?

So if there is a serious epidemic, we will not be able to find food. This is not a remote possibility. What is it, the supply and demand balance. But we deserve it aga. Two people at home bought 10 bottles of cologne. What are you going to do, son, will you take ghusl ablution with cologne? The head is the same head: I will not die, no matter who dies.

Let me leave a nice phrase for my future grandchildren and run away

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for hndeyalnizdelk456
3 years ago

Comments