my first psyberx and hive introductory posts

0 15
Avatar for hive-world
1 year ago

Hi everyone, my name is Chris and my username in hive is hive-world. i want to thank @dynamicrypto for this wonderful opportunity he game to participate. i love #hive because it gives me the opportunity to get another source of income. The first time i joined hive, i never knew what to do until i began to follow the step of many people there. i learned how to write articles in hive and learned writing skills. being on hive is one of the best things that ever happened to me.

psyber-X is another project in hive, i read it often from the @dynamicrypto several times and i believe in the project he engaged with. There is possibility of minting #NFT in this project but never really get into it. #Psyberx is a great project to be; i have used the tag several times and my post was curated by #psyberx team.

1
$ 0.00

Comments