The story of a young man becoming 'brave'

1 8
Avatar for himu
Written by
3 years ago

On the day I got married, my monthly income was six thousand rupees. Friends were surprised to hear that I will get married and said,

: What? Get married? What is your salary? What to feed the wife?

: Allah will feed. Why are you tensing? - I said.

Friends turned their lips,

: Keep your nonsense. If there is no income, will Allah feed you? Get rid of madness. Stand on your own two feet first. Then think about marriage.

I did not listen to them. Satisfied as much as I stood on my own two feet, I thought about the benefits of Arlibia, and got married.

My colleagues in the office started laughing as I got married early. Some got angry. Can't swear. Suhas, one of my demeanors works below, he also said with a laugh,

: Grandpa! Eki Kallen! ... At this age? ... If you think a little more, you will get it.

However, I see that Mr. Zaman, our general manager, is constantly suffering from the evils of getting married at an older age. A sea of ​​regret is eating away at him.

Mr. Zaman's current age is forty six plus. He got married after thirty seven. His eldest son is just eight. The little ones are even smaller! How many more years can you survive in the job? Then? It will take several years for the boy to become human. What else will be left of his age when the girl is married?

The poor often get confused. When he goes to his desk for some work, he talks about it.

: I can't, Mr. Saiful! So much work pressure! Health is not good.

: You can only retire, sir!

Mr. Zaman's voice dropped with regret,

: How will the family survive if you retire? What to feed wife and child? The boy is only in class five. If I think about retiring now, will it work? Why didn't I get married earlier?

That's the same thing. 'Shall I feed my wife?' What I am hearing now, at the age of twenty-three, is what Mr. Zaman is thinking even in his fifties. This means that the tension of feeding the wife will decrease as soon as you get married at an older age or become a stabilist - that policy is also being beaten here.

In fact, the sole breadwinner is responsible for feeding the wife. Not the husband of twenty-five or fifty years of age. It must be understood by all.

Moreover, caring-sharing is one of the many benefits of getting married at a young age. I returned home at the end of the office, I saw someone waiting for me. She won't eat until she feeds me. Tired comforts me to say that.

It's time to go to work. Someone is lovingly handing over the tiffin box full of food. Saying goodbye with a smile. "Eat it on time," he said. He called and said- what do you do? Have you eaten? But return home early today!

Will the 'old' bride do these things? They are old enough to become 'realists' then. Why is the husband's income low? How many more years can you buy a flat after working? What happens if you make a little extra income? - Time will pass with this thought. Where is their mood for romance?

I got married at such a young age. Alhamdulillah, Allah Ta'ala has kept us very well. But that is not the case. There are quarrels, there are pinches, there is no talk, there is no face-to-face meeting! Then again all the same as before. All right. Grumpy, quarrelsome again ....! This is a sweet experience!

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of himu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for himu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice vai chaliye jan ami apnar upline bolchi..refer korun valo earn hobe

$ 0.00
3 years ago