According to my study, what is going on with Bitcoin Cash right now?

0 23
Avatar for heybodycrypto
2 years ago

Hello, I'm writing to inform you that the bitcoin currency has recently reached a new price range, resulting in a bearish downward trend. This might be a big signal of a bull market reaching a new high or low in a couple of months, and Bitcoin Cash could trade at a higher price for BTC and USD pairings.

As can be seen, the price has broken through the $ 300 barrier and is now trading at $ 320, and we predict the Bitcoin Cash rate to hit $ 400 in the next days. We'll move up and down a little if this proves to be a challenge for all Bitcoin Cash fans. IMHO, I will not modify my pricing list since I believe I have a more comprehensive understanding of Bitcoin Cash, and my deal was made after purchasing all BCH I could for less than $300.

 

It will be repurchased next month, and the dollar cost measurement is pretty accurate, therefore I plan to keep buying BCH for the next year or two.

We purchase, buy, buy and keep our investments in a down market. When the bull market resumes, we define our goals and sell a portion of our investment, but not all, to others who are unable to go.

 

Save the wins and sell the losers, as Marc advises. No one will ever want to sell Bitcoin Cash because it will be a huge winner.

 

BCH has lately entered the best-selling list, and it was only two weeks ago that it demonstrated its ability to respond. I then looked at some of the hundreds of destroyed BCH wallets, and when I linked these wallets to the BTC maxis and their false Twitter accounts condemning Bitcoin Cash, we can deduce that there was a BTC whale program still holding BCH in their portfolios and using it to cause market difficulties.

 

We're not going to do anything about it. The majority of BTC maxis have sold their BCH, and some are currently losing money by selling their BCH in an attempt to reduce the price.

I'm not sure why they're selling so frequently and every day to put the pressure on and decrease the price even further, but we all know it won't last.

With purchases, Bitcoin Cash may continue to rise indefinitely. There has been a price drop (to BTC), and the lowest price of $ 75 has been three years ago.

 

The price rises, and any announcement about acquisitions raises the price even more.

 

We're in the perfect spot right now, with BCH as our investment, and it's a terrific opportunity to increase our money.

Finally

 

Those BTC owls who ignore the price reduction will soon find themselves with a lower and lower BCH.

 

There are a few sites where vendors hope to sell between $400 and $700. With my strategy, I'll most likely purchase at $400 in April and $700 in May, rather than selling at those prices. Look, this is the price at which investors will begin to doubt what they have been learning about Bitcoin Cash all this time, and they will begin to fund and support any price, signaling the start of the final wave of BCH.

 

The last wave, we believe, will push BCH beyond $1,000 and hold it there for a few months around August or September. That's when I expect smartBCH to launch, as well as the new investor distribution into a fully working smart grid.

 

(Photo is my own and is not protected by copyright.)

Thank you for taking the time to read my essay. My name is

I'll see you in the future post...……………………

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for heybodycrypto
2 years ago

Comments