Who I am

0 15
Avatar for hermes1666
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

My Presentation

Hello, my name is Hermes Sierralta, Venezuelan, living in Mexico, specifically in Mexico City for a little more than a year and a half, I am a multifaceted man, entrepreneur, self-taught, enthusiast of cryptocurrencies and all that world, lover of sports , healthy life, karate, and the habit of making friends, I like reading, technology and everything related to alternative health. I always wanted to know Mexico, since it seems to me in addition to a beautiful country, a rich culture and its history is fascinating, when I decided to emigrate I did not do it at random, previously I made a study of the different options, and in the American continent I selected this country For all the attributes described above, which led me to consider an excellent option for my new family home, of course always thinking of returning to my native country, a land that saw me born and that I love so much, but returning to the point I believe that my choice It was very successful, because although some things have not gone as planned, I have had the opportunity to meet new and varied things here in Mexico, such as its people, its gastronomy, some states, and spectacular landscapes. I hope to continue knowing this wonderful country since there is much to admire, I only hope I can do it with my family, wife and children

2
$ 0.00

Comments