The girl I met

4 58
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

In a previous post I wrote about meeting this girl in a dream.

More than a year after my dream, I almost forgot.

I will never forget that day. That day we were sitting in a beer garden with a lot of friends. All four were drunk except me. When I came back from the brewery, a friend on the street started saying, "Hey guys, have you ever seen a ghost?" The rest of the people said, "Have you ever seen one?" He was taken to a big school. It used to be a monastery. Now no one lives there. It is said that it is haunted. I feel like I did last year. I feel sad. Location Before I သွားနေကျ nothing happens. I do not know how to filter out. We went to school 0. Are soaked ပေါက်ကရတွေ instead of just talking. I'm wrong. I will not go to the "Field's group found. One about to go away. I was outside the school. See our school rooms လိူက်" But he does accept the dirt out of school because of bad breath (I lung). But outside the school I have already looked 11 hours. ဘာမှတော့ find strange. When I went to the back of the school, I saw a kind of flower. It was very sweet. It was not a night flower. The girl's voice was very sweet. He turned around and shouted that no girl could have such a place at this time. "The girl in the dream" was really the same as before. Her hair, shirt and dress were the same as in the dream. Her face was clear and pale. But I feel like he is too weak. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. I feel like I'm going to cry. I'm going crazy. I wondered if it was a dream or if it was real, but I was convinced it was real. I could not say anything and remained calm. "I'm not a ghost. Do not be afraid." Who would come this time? "I'm always there for you, waiting for you," she said in two words. As soon as he said that, my eyes went blue and I felt dizzy. After a while, my eyes opened again. The room was dark. I could not see anything. I could only see her. She did not come to see me this time. I do not know why, but I'm so sad that she is crying like a baby. This time I can ask her, "Why are you crying?" "I'm tired of waiting for you." I tried to ask again, but it was hard to open my mouth, she continued. "You'll understand later," she said, leaving me with her riddles. As soon as she said that, I woke up. I opened my eyes and said I was in the hospital. Then I must have seen you last night. It must have been a dream last night. Doctors said he was shocked. A non-human girl stood in front of me and talked to me. My friends told me that I was lying on the ground without any ghosts and I was taken to the hospital.

I haven't seen him in over a year now. Like she said, is she really with me? The astrologers asked me if there was any sign near me and that the girl was either a spirit or a past life. My mother told me what to do, but I refused. If she were the only one who would endanger me, I would have died in the middle of the night.

I still smell the flowers I got that day in my yard every night. My mother told me that I could not smell anything. I wish I could see you again. Don't be shocked.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

Comments

Pouk Kaya Twy 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eskill is theကျွမ်း

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faw Shaw tat ya dr pop😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago