My Anthurium Flower

0 28
Avatar for heenabonilla
2 years ago

Hello friends how are you. I would like to share with you the story of my flower, anthurium, which makes me very happy.
I know my flower, when everything is colorful with the spring, on the 8th of March, when the markets and streets are full of flowers, on the way home from shopping, my wife bought me a gift, knowing that I was going to kill it. Because I hadn't looked at it before and thought it was a somewhat detailed flower, we bought it for fear. I said it will make my house beautiful even for 1 month.

I thought maybe I watch it every day and water it with love, but unfortunately, because I misplaced it, all the flowers died one by one in less than a month, and they started to let themselves down when the leaves were upright. My friends who come to my house have seen the anthurium flower generally red. Mine was like a lilac pink, everyone who saw it loved its color. Of course, when the leaves fell, I was depressed.


I was so upset that I couldn't bear to throw it away. I said I'll entrust it to someone who can take care of it. Let's sunbathe on the balcony. After putting them on the balcony, they gathered themselves up again with the leaves. I was very surprised, of course, very happy, but this time the extreme heat started to burn its leaves. With the last resort trial and error method, I positioned it on the window of another room that gets the morning sun this time. I waited patiently for a long time, new leaves and flowers did not come. Then I looked and the pink pink flower shows itself. I cannot describe my happiness at that moment. Then it began to bloom one after the other.


There is nothing better than being able to touch and direct something in life. No matter what happens, whether we go to space or produce it in a machine, if we can hold a plant, animal or human to material and spiritual life.. what more can a person want..

Thank you for reading and sharing this happiness with me. Hope to meet you in another article. Let's stay with love..

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for heenabonilla
2 years ago

Comments