Introducing Myself on This Platform

0 31
Avatar for heenabonilla
2 years ago

Hello dear beautiful people of Read.Cash. First of all, I am very happy to be a part of this community. I want to introduce myself.

I joined Read.Cash on the recommendation of my wife's friend and I'm so happy to be here, so I'm trying to write about myself here, something I've never done before. I give private lessons. Due to the pandemics we are working online, I have a little more free time so I am trying to find new things in the internet world. I have been a primary school teacher for 8 years, I love my profession very much. During my spare time in my life, I have always had a special interest in learning English. I don't know if you know that in my country people hardly ever speak english. This is how I test myself.

My experience with crypto

I started with cryptocurrencies and blockchain to understand how they work and what their purpose is. My first crypto experience was Bitcoincash. I researched this platform to earn Bitcoincash, I see this platform as a more serious platform. I definitely see a better experience here compared to other platforms and I will definitely continue on this platform for a long time.

My Hobbies and Passion

As I mentioned, I am a teacher, besides seeing teaching as a job, I see it as a hobby, I love my job and I do it with love. Besides the teacher, I like to spend time with children, children, reading to them while reading to them, I also read different things. I love reading books, painting and playing games with children.

What I don't like is the lies of people who lie. I love looking at flowers. Every corner of my house is full of flowers.

Posts on Read.Cash

I will post about my region, mostly education, kids, recipes and daily activities. I'm also interested in learning more about new projects at Read.Cas. Meeting more people and being part of the community. I try to participate as much as I can in the events held at the moment.

As mentioned earlier, my wife's friend helped me become a part of Read.Cash, so I am writing about myself here. Sorry if I made some grammatical mistakes. Nice to to meet you

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for heenabonilla
2 years ago

Comments