Will cryptocurrencies change my life?

0 32
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

I am a person who is not good at theories and facts. I am more of a person who learns by experiences and decides through instinct. In other terms, I am not a dependable person if you need me to debate through theories. I can read, but it might take me a long time to process the information.

I am not yet a person who can share or talk about cryptocurrency because I have not been able to dive into the world of cryptocurrency with full force ahead. I surely have a very long way to go to become a crypto master.

As far as I am concerned...

Since I got to know cryptocurrency four years ago, it has helped me buy groceries and hold on until the next payday.

Lacking knowledge about cryptocurrencies prevents me from doubling my earning. Earlier I got to know a wallet that gave me a chance to earn interest through cryptocurrency holding. The more I hold, the more I earned. Since the price is going down, I feel that it is better to save and earn interest.

The only idea that regarding cryptocurrencies that I applied until now is to Buy Low, Sell High.

Buying is not my first option because I rarely have enough to survive for a month. Therefore I tried to save bit by bit of the BCH I earned from here and keep it in my wallet.

With the struggles to hold on with a tight budget monthly, my expected goals is not an easy task to achieve. I have hope that cryptocurrencies will someday change my life for the better. I have prepared to take the risk within my capability so I would not regret it in the future.

Back to the main question.

Will cryptocurrencies change my life?

I am not sure whether it will or not, but I believe that as long as I continue learning and exploring, I can achieve my goals in the future.

I hope this plan will work. Therefore, I will be able to take early retirement 8 to 10 years from now. I am 80% sure that it will work for me. I can increase the percentage up to 99% if I can build up more discipline in myself.

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Comments