Mend the broken part 3

0 27
Avatar for hb15
Written by
1 year ago

Part 1

Part 2

Mathilda saw her and jump in excitement.

"My lady, my lady," she said. "You are back. I have been waiting for you, my lady. Did you come to get me?"

Sara is shocked. They sit together and chat for some time. Henry and the caretaker come and approach them after a while. Mathilda saw them approaching and she shout hysterically. "Run my lady. Run. Bring along the children. The madam is evil. She is going to kill all of you."

The caretaker has to call a few more workers to help calm down Mathilda. They told the couple about Mathilda and things that she often said to them. That was 10 years ago. The moment she first came to the facilities.

1
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
1 year ago

Comments