Hold or sell?

0 20
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Currently, the price of BCH is lower than it used to be a few months ago. I have bought some at that time and I kind of regret not waiting a bit longer. Now it is around 20% lower than the price I bought mine.

This has happened before in 2018 where the price is going down and way down back in 2020. Suddenly it rises again earlier in 2021. I wrote this based on my memory alone and I can be mistaken.

The key to buy BCH is to be patient and wiser each time. I made a mistake for my first time buying and I will be wiser next time. I am scared to lose the value of the BCH I bought earlier therefore I thought of selling it while the price is still logical for me but then after thinking twice, I cancelled my planned. I noticed that this has happened before and I waited for two years for it to rise again. At that time, I do not have any BCH with me but still, I waited for it to rise again. Now that I have some in my wallet, I planned to hold it until the price goes up again. While waiting, I will add on some more if the price goes down again.

"Buy low, sell high"

A friend told a story about his wife bought some crypto way back in 2013 and now they are enjoying double the price they bought at that time. As for now, I am aiming to get at least 1 or 2 BCH in my wallet. It is still a long way to go but it is possible if I keep on working hard.

"I choose to hold my BCH"

I used to dream of using Cryptocurrency to pay for my loans and with BCH, I think this dream will be able to be realized.

Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Comments