Cryptocurrencies, risks and wishes.

0 24
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Choices existed because we are capable of making a decision. Every choice that we make comes from our deep thoughts depending on our risk tolerance ability. The same goes for cryptocurrencies. Some seem to be earning a lot, some earning just nice, some not even earning and some stay idle. Which are you?

If you are in a state of stress regarding others are earning better than you, stop. Ask yourself this question.

What are they doing that I am not?

  • They are hardworking people.

    If you think you are too, start comparing the duration of their hard work to yours. Some have been falling and rising with the world of cryptocurrency for years and they have never stop learning from every mistake. They stand up after every fall and try again, over and over again until they reduce the risk of falls.

  • They never give up.

    It has been a year and you thought that you have worked your guts long enough. If you think that getting into cryptocurrency is the right choice to do, then you should also know that there is no shortcut except you take the risk to invest your own money. Free access to cryptocurrency also means triple the hard work. If you cannot make it, stop. Do something that you will be able to work with happily.

  • They are a quick learner.

    I am a slow learner. It is hard for me to understand cryptocurrency with just one read. It is still difficult to learn even if I read it twice or thrice. I end up learning through experiences. I am not good with long texts also. I end up reading only the point I needed and reading it again for confirmation. Being a slow learner is not a wall that will stop us from doing the things we have the guts for.

  • Stop being envious of others.

    Being envious of other successfulness is a waste of time in pursuing cryptocurrency. It is better to spend time assessing our own risks tolerance, making plans for our future, meditating on our mistakes and try to solve each limitation or obstacle that slowing our progression.

As for me the biggest obstacle of all is a stressful mind. It slows me down entirely. Though I might be slow compare to others I am still earning just nice from my efforts. I cannot have many crypto savings for now but I already have some of it after more than 4 years of writing. I still exchange crypto for fiats especially for groceries but that is my story.

What about you? Some here already have more than 1 BCH savings. I probably have spent more than 1 BCH on groceries and it might sound like a wrong decision to make but I am still confident that my life can be better with cryptocurrency. It might take me another 10 more years, hopefully, lesser before I can achieve the life I wish for.

I want to be financially free. Freedom from debts and having the ability to buy anything I need without worries that I will not have enough for the month.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
2 years ago

Comments