A life to share #3

1 31
Avatar for hb15
Written by
1 year ago

June 20th, 2022

Nothing unusual happened. I finally found a caretaker for my daughter. I am scared that I would be rejected for the 4th time but let's just put faith into a miracle.

I am scared and relieved at the same time but I am not sure whether it is good or bad. Will this school be able to handle my daughter? I hope they could.

Step by step until you are capable of being independent, I will do my best to assist. Whether it will be only the two of us for the rest of the way or accompanied by someone special, we'll see in the future.

Life is like the color of the rainbow. There are 7 colors seen inside the rainbow but if we think differently we can see the other part of it.

Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet.

Red mixed with yellow becomes orange.

Yellow mixed with blue becomes green.

Perhaps the other color goes the same too. The only thing that we do not know is the amount of color for each to produce another.

It's the same for life. It may seem that we know a lot about the life we want but the truth is that we are only hoping, guessing, or maybe denying the reality we are facing.

As for me, I thought and believe that I know what I am doing but big changes happened and suddenly I know nothing about the life I have gone through. I thought it was good but on the contrary, I have ignored a lot of things that I should have given my dedication to.

Well, it is not the end and it is never too late to start again.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Very nicely penned down

$ 0.00
1 year ago