2Captcha

17 53

Hellow,Everybody

Everyone like to earn usd. There is nobody who don't like to earn money in online. All of person can earn USD by read.cash and by working in the app of 2captcha. 2CAPTCHA is the best site or app. It is very easy to earn USD by this. Everyone can work in this app in all time. So, If anyone want to work, I can support them. I sent this app link in below

Site link https://2captcha.com?from=9866003

First sign in by this link, then download 2captcha app from playstore. then log in app with Client KEY. Client KEY will be find to this site where you sign in

Work details, The work of 2 captcha is selected the right captcha then verify, The current bit of 2captch is $1.01/1000. Sometime the bit is up like $1.5 or $2.0 per 1000captcha

If anyone face any problem, I will help them

If Anyone agree to earn usd, you will sign in by this link

https://2captcha.com?from=9866003

Thank you all

14
$ 0.02
From 1 contributor

Comments

2captcha site is very good site. I work this site. This site payment quickly. It is a good income site for student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many captchas per day, isn't it unlimited?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is unlimited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this before because I had to use it to solve CAPTCHA for application testing. I then realized it was actual people answering them. I gave it a try and felt like a zombie or a machine filling in all those CAPTCHAs. Definitely not for me. But it does work and you can earn if you are tough enough...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can download app from the playstore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh they have an app now... I still cant see myself filling them for hours... But thanks for your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if any problem face, you will be comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will if I do. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also do this app work . its really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been working on 2captcha in past. It is a good way to earn some cash easily. But sometimes there are not much captchas available which frustrates. I will share an easy way in my post about it how you can earn automatically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@aze25/earn-automatically-0dff92ca Here is my article hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone can comment it

$ 0.00
3 years ago