Flipstarter fundraising or Crowdfunding - Spreadbch

0 46
Avatar for hassanj
1 year ago

Hello all read cash family.

I hope you all having a good day,

big projects are coming but its just a start.

My first flipstarter campaign in now live and i describe briefly about what is the purpose of this campaign and this work is for introducing more people into bitcoincash

The website spreadbch is act like a source to brief about bch to a new user and now the plan is to adding an online chat room in the website where people can talk about bitcoin cash and discuss about bitcoincash more briefly at one place.

and to support the community and interact more users into bch we have plans about doin website giveaways, hourly giveaways and many more challanges by which i am sure more and more people participate in this with the passage of time.

my flipstarte is active, you can visit from the website. ( spreadbch )

i become active here a long time ago and it says i am not eligible to paste links.

or you can direct donate to our wallet address

qqjvl4qweedmxe7qp397f39e0rj9n3ddlyrtyp0gxt

this is my first step of doing something big for the community.

so its a humble appeal to support me and my work.

If you know someone who can help me in this, kidly share with those or tag them.

Really appreciate.

2
$ 0.00

Comments