Tom and jerry Cartoons

8 28
Avatar for hasan999
3 years ago
Tom and Jerry

Tom and Jerry

People who have watched cartoons in life, it is rare that they didn’t watch Tom and Jerry cartoon. Hanna and Barbera produced this 1940 to 1958. In this cartoon Tom is a cat and Jerry is a mouse. The episodes of this cartoon is very interesting. No one can deny it that this cartoon has made his childhood very enjoyable. Love this cartoon. 💓

Sponsors of hasan999
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hasan999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hasan999
3 years ago

Comments

My childhood isn't complete without cartoons and specifically without tom and jerry. I am always team jerry but as I grow older I just realized that some of the time, it is jerry the mouse the reason why they are fighting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is definitely the best part of my childhood! I missed the old series so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I watch it on YouTube now. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason why so little people have watched this show is because it wasn't really aired anymore after the 2000s. I'm pretty sure.. Tom & Jerry, as for the old Disney and Warner Brothers cartoons, are seen as overly violent, sometimes racist, or it offends some other group. And of course the portrayal of weapons, alcohol, and smokes is also no longer welcome in children's entertainment.

I don't agree with these complaints; I find it unlikely that seeing a smoking Mickey Mouse will entice children to light up a cigar themselves, but this is how it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ore!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

19s kid der best show.... ager tom and jerry r episode gula best chlo.. choto belar gula... ekhn aste aste quality nsto hoye gese

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangla Tom and Jerry 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago