90's kids favourite game GTA Vice City

8 31
Avatar for hasan999
3 years ago

GTA Vice City

90's kids who used to play pc games, there is hardly anyone who haven’t play this game. The story of this gmae starts with Tommy Vercetti, mafia man who's just been released from prison. His mission is to build a criminal empire. Gamers enjoy this character very much with different missions. Today's child are also playing this game with much interes. It reminds me of my childhood. Love this game. ❤

Subscribe me and comment on my articles to stay connected with me. Thanks everyone. ❤

Sponsors of hasan999
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hasan999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hasan999
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah Vice City was very popular. But for sure in my 90th games list it will be behind Tony Hawk series :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was one of my favorite games as a child. I used to play these video games all the time.

Subscribe to my ID and stay tuned by liking and commenting #Brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk khelchi. khatai cheat code likhe bose thaktam.... funny magnet ta best cheatcode chilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoi 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago