story

11 17
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

ision: Take this ..

Rana: What?

Vision: Wedding card..6

Rana: Whose marriage?

Vision: I ... of course I will not give someone else's wedding card ??

Rana: Hmmm. That is it

Rana: Your choice?

Vision: A lot..6

Rana: What does the boy do?

Vision: No matter what, Ananta is not unemployed like you

Rana: Then why have you been with this unemployed boy for so long?

Vision: There were many mistakes.

Rana: Misunderstood?

Vision: Yes

Rana: And if I had realized the mistake a few days ago, I would not have had to suffer like this anymore?

Vision: I feel pretty good

Rana: I didn't talk about you.

Vision: Don't come back to marriage after feeling ashamed, but?

Rana: Then why give a card like this?

Vision: # Silent😒

Rana: Have you done any shopping?

Vision: It was not done, but I will do it

Rana: You look pretty in a black sari

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Beatifull story.. This story.. Is so beautiful I like ur post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww amazing article.. This article.. Is so amazing

Increase same article.. Or same story please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww good post i like ur article.. This article is good achievment for me keep write more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khuh valoblikcen.. Apnr potita post ami pori.

Boraborer moto eta o valo asa kori aro valobhbe keep write more bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing articl.. Keep write more..this article helping us so write more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww supper artciel this article Improve my brain.. So go aghed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago