Red theft

6 16
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Red theft

Part: 9

Ron: I ...

Nur: You ??????

Ron: You have to say. More and more because I'm using it well. Sleep.

After that, Ron's brother left. In fact, Ron had left the roof gate open before he left. And he told Nur's mother to put it on. For the sake of faith, Nur's mother did not check.

Meanwhile,

Nur is looking at Ron as soon as he closes his eyes..he is watching every moment spent with him.

Nur: Why am I thinking about Ron Bhai. Why Ron Bhai is the cause of my sleepless night. So what ... then what am I Ron Bhai ....... No no it is not possible. Never. So you can't see me. Exclude Nur's thoughts. When will you see. The condition of your two cheeks will make you petrol. Sleep. Nur sleep.

Nur was asleep in the morning. Sapphire came to meet Sapphire after hearing about Nur's feet. She saw Nur sleeping.

Sapphire: Get up this verse.

Nur: No mommy. Not a little later now. Please

Sapphire: This is your mother. Fuck. Get up.

Nur: Who? (Hurried up). And you are a dog. So I say there is no manners car.

Ron: Car has no manners again.

Sapphire: How are you brother ??

Ron: Yes you ??

Sapphire: I'm fine brother. Brother, can I ask you something ??

Ron: Huh. Of course. Before that, tell your girlfriend to wash her face. I told my little mother to bring breakfast.

Nur: Now ???

Ron: Yes, ma'am.

Nur went to wash her face. Meanwhile, Sapphire does not understand what to say

Ron: Ball Sapphire.

Sapphire: Actually brother.

Ron: Say yes.

Sapphire: I don't know how to say it today to say who pushed the verse for so long.

Ron: What would you say ??? What else ????

Sapphire: Brother, 5 years ago a boy used to walk with you. He used to wear blue shirt a lot. He was very beautiful.

Ron: You're talking about Ayon. Why and how he did it.

Sapphire: No, he didn't do anything. I haven't seen him for a long time, so I said.

Ron: That's all. I'm so stupid. Get rid of all this now and study hard.

Nur: Who is your Mr. Handsome ???

Sapphire: I won't get it again. I asked the local hero for news. I have to get it.

Nur: Who is the hero of the area ????

Neil: Why Ron Bhai. You don't know. Everyone in the area calls Ron Bhai a hero or an all-rounder.

Ron: I have some work. I should go.

Sapphire: But .............

Nur: So is Fida Ron brother on me ?????

Let's go .....

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh nice good article.. This article help us... Keep write more article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub valo lichen Asa kori aro valo hbe.. Aonr post amr khub valo lage aro diben evabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww nice article... This article.. Good achievement for me.. Good job keep write more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub sundor vabe likcen.. Evabe aro likte takun.. Apnr lika gula onek valo lage..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago