Qurbani

9 19
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Last_moment

Suddenly I felt the touch of my hand on my back. Touch the rope to the feet. I settled down. I am going to be a sacrifice. I felt very close to the Creator. I think I will feel my God as soon as I raise my hand. Here it is for a while. Just a moment!

I fell to the ground!

Allahu Akbar ... Allahu Akbar! I don't remember anything else! All became dark. Only light and light floated in front of the eyes! Ish is so light!

I moved here. To my Creator. O great one, thank you in your court. Because you have chosen me for your sacrifice! Better a poor horse than no horse at all.

I am floating in the joy of happiness. I can only see my frozen body from a distance. My legs are still moving, the flesh of my body is shaking. Oh man, wait a minute. Give my soul a chance to get out of the body! I have been able to become a sacrifice today with your help. God chose me and saved you. Please wipe me off everything but don't get me wrong.

Remember,

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Good write... This article... Is so good.. I like ur article... Many tnx keep write..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub sundor likece.. Asa kori aro valo likben apnr potita post ami pori evabe aro post share korun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr potita post khub sundor.. Evabe aro sundor post korun amrdr khub upokar hbe good write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh nice article.. This article.. Help muslim people.. Write more same article.. Keep write.. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article.. Is so good..keep wrtie more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great article this article.. Is so good i think this article helping some people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago