Psycho villain

7 30
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Psycho villain

Part-19

Reading the burqa, I went to the house of Jisan brothers,

To my surprise, Maisha Apu was also taught the burqa.

Seeing that, I looked at Nehal and said with a smile.

I can't do anything that will hurt my madness. (Jisan took my hand and took it to the stage and sat next to the brothers and sat down himself)

In a very funny way, the day of wife Bhat was over.

Today, no one allowed us to go home. Everyone has arranged flowers in the house of Jisan Bhaiya.

A little while ago, some girl from the parlor came and made me wear a blue lehenga and put it on my wife's bed with the veil decorated with flowers.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally, now that I have opened the college, I can tell my friends that I got married in the midst of a lockdown Looks like.

Suddenly I opened the door and looked at the door,

I can't take my eyes off him anymore, a handsome man is coming towards me, I can't take my eyes off him today.

What are you looking at? If you look at it this way, then it will be my responsibility to control myself.

I took my eyes off Nehal's words in shame, today Nehal really looks very beautiful, the blue Punjabi is wearing a black coat over him, the beard is sticking out of his face, that's what makes him perfect.

In the middle of my thoughts, Nehal put his head on my lap and said.

Pull a little hair?

I put my hand in her hair like a compulsive girl.

After a while he suddenly put his head on my lap and kissed me deeply in the middle of my stomach, all of a sudden I grabbed his hair,

He kissed my stomach a couple more times and forced me to lie down.

He put his head on my chest and started talking.

You know how many nights Neha, I did not sleep,

I couldn't sleep, I always wanted to sleep with my head on your chest, I was always scared if I lost you, tell me what would happen to me, I couldn't survive without you.

You know the day you want to be with me too much, the night you have sleeping pills in between your meals

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Comments

Oaaww Amazing post keep write more article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww good article..thats amazing i think this article helping us keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post.. Evabr aro sharr korun apnr post amr khub valo lage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr post ta pore amr onk valo laglo evabe aro amadr maje share korun apnr post onk valo lage

$ 0.00
3 years ago