Doctor_When_Wife: # Episode_01

5 20
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Story: # Doctor_When_Wife: # Episode_01

- I got married today. After a while my basar. I heard that the girl is a doctor

Once I say in my mind, it is better to be the doctor's wife of an unemployed boy.

Again, I am thinking in my mind, Dr. Miarato is getting married at the last age, if Mia is old

I ask myself, hey Mayaki black, who married me. In fact, I did not see the girl. My uncle likes it, I don't understand.

Why did Mama take all the decisions in my life? Of course, as a result of Mama's decision, there is never a problem, I hope it will not happen

Let's chat with friends

It was 10 o'clock at night.

[10 o'clock in winter means 12 o'clock in summer night.]

I left my friends and went upstairs to the living room, a little scared. The little aunt stood in front. Said,

োট Little aunt °° What happened?

© Me: What will happen next!

- Little aunt: You did not give me conditions.

© I: No condition. What condition?

®Small auntঃ Hey, I forgot. You

Didn't say that after my marriage I should find a gf for you. This time I found the direct wife of the gf.

© I: What! So it's yours

Work.

And the girl doesn't see Mama

- Little aunt: Hey, I found my brother.

© I: I'm working. Well, what is Maya?

You know I'm unemployed.

োট Little aunt খ Hmm! Don't know why.

© Me: Well girl is black?

- Little aunt: You go and see for yourself.

© Me: Hey I'm scared!

োটThe little aunt laughed a little and said, why are you afraid?

© Me: Hey girl to fight

He is already sitting in the position. Now

Duklei just fire.

The younger aunt gritted her teeth and started smiling

Did. This smile is not a joke. I know now

I will say, "You were born a man when you were so scared

Why? "

The little aunt stopped laughing and said,

Kiri is so scared. Hey, you are a man

I will give Dubai to the nation.

© I: I don't dive, it floats

Can be seen. Well, aunty, you

Teach me something

® Little aunt খ You are not very romantic

Let's write the conversation. Oigula

From now on.

© I: Hey, you know strangers

I absolutely talk to the Mayans

Can't say

োট Little aunt খ Hmm! I know that.

© I: Then I teach some & tips

Don't give up.

োটSmall auntঃ I can't. And me

Greetings which I am your gurujan ৷

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.... Such an amazing story my dear. Thank you very much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.. I like ur article.. Kepp write more artcle..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago