Doctor_When_Wife

3 13
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Story: # Doctor_When_Wife: # Episode_03

Mimi and I go to Gura Gori all day

I did. Barry returned at 4 o'clock in the afternoon!

Everyone is smiling as soon as they return home.

Maybe they are wondering what it is Rafi! Or

Someone else. I went to my room.

I left Mimi.

The new wife of the house is not the only one who will give me time.

Everyone has to give enough time.

I freshened up in the room and came out again. Now my purpose is Ratul's clothes shop. Ratul is from the idea I gave him

The shop gave. We are here

A very big businessman. He got married a few days ago.

I did not go to the wedding.

I went to Ratul's shop and found him.

Ratul turned his face when he saw me.

Probably a lot of anger. Ratul is his

He said to the employee, look what sir

Takes?

© Me: I need a sari.

®Ratul: Saheb saw the sari.

© Me: Hey friend Ratul I am married

Felsey.

Ratul looked at me in surprise

Takalo.6

Continue

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article.. I like ur post. Hope next part give very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good achivment for us.. Goo writte.. Keep write more article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago