Adure wife

1 13
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Adure wife

Episode 01

# Eat, eat and save me, I can't cook so much every day. You got me Barbuchi, you got Radhuni, cook with me so much. Just eat like a cannibal ... this is your Radhuni .. I have finished cooking. What can I say? There is no need to gain weight by eating so much.

Ogo --- Shutki curry is low in salt

What? It should be eaten as it is cooked. Eat it with salt. The Nawab of Kothakar sits down and gives an empty order. Harmazada Kothakar.

I am used to listening to Neela's common dialogues every day. I see Khachchi and her frightened face, as hard as it is from outside, the inside is very soft. I fell in love with her in college, looking at her like a deer, in fact her pair of eyes is very beautiful. Ragini when angry and Mayabini when smiling. Isn't it beautiful when you look at it sideways? I often hid him to look at him sideways. Of course, he also had a different feeling towards me. So he would give me a chance to see me. And he would look at me and smile. It was as if nothing had happened. Then when I saw that she was not looking at me, I was hiding her. I tell you to cook so much. It looks very beautiful when angry

Avro, you are smiling without eating, if you are crazy, you are distracted, tell me what you are thinking.

That's why I'm thinking ... no, I'm not thinking.

What are you saying, do you think once .. and do not think once again, Ogo caught the ghost in the afternoon or you ..

Hey no, ghosts are nothing. And I didn't eat food. I washed my hands and told Nila to eat quickly and come to the room ---

Let's go ..

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article this article So good.. I like this I hope next time Verry well Keep it up...

$ 0.07
3 years ago