My Puppeteer, The Dancing Girl

0 19
Avatar for harutyunyan
3 years ago

When I'm dancing I always write words of music from my deepest inside. With every move I try to show the rhythm of my vibe.

Who am I? I don't know, maybe just a new innocent dancer who likes writing stories with her smile, her arms, her hips, her heart. Instruments of pleasure to build, to figure out from little pieces a new art that today is still hidden inside.

Every part of my body is the brush to sketch this music poem, to inspire others, to show my story. Words of music bouncing on the walls of my mind are taking the lead to write this new dancing story.

Today I will invite this new dancer in me to invent funny stories, full of melodies, full of rhythms, I ask her to let them flourish.

Stories even sillies but filled with passion and excitement, always enlightened with music that I find inspiring.

I am not shy to say that I like her story more than mine, I would like to discover this new dancing girl, dig her touch out deeply inside and merge her passion with one of mines.

This dancing little girl is my puppeteer, she tells me what to do, what to think, what to feel.

Expressing with her moves her novel art that keeps me moving, keeps me alive, keeps me real, keeps me online using her link to stream, to broadcast live words and lyrics in my mind all the time.

Her drawing is my little piece of art,  today she is painting brand new melodies with my arms, my legs, my thighs. She is whispering words of music with every step, every new style.

This dancing girl inside myself makes me feel alive with her moving grasping the air, telling me to imagine music with my feet,  telling me  to rap, to sing, to display natural smiles,  smiles that  come together with every music beat. 

She feels joyful, with a dash of bliss that only appears when she grasps this link that enables her connection with myself, she makes me believe in me.

She is not a ghost, she is real, she is

with me, I realize I am not alone. I can feel her touch, I swear to God, she is another self inside my soul.

Like I said before, this dancing girl is my puppeteer, she is the writer, the master of this story. I am about to follow her, to let her take the lead.

Now she takes control of me. knock knock! is she here?  is she on my mind's door? is she real? where did she go?

I'm her student, I have lost the link, I feel lost, I just want to find her… did she vanished? she was with me some minutes ago.

I Just need to focus and answer when she calls, move myself when she is telling me to explore what is inside her. I can sense her again, she is back, she is there.

After I find her I ask, hey dance Master, am I too late?  She says, No, I am here in you to guide you again, do not be afraid, you are never to late to explore yourself, to show some me more, be the jammer in this music game that we both create. I am begging you to let me enjoy, for now play my role, I will just rest and stay here to observe.

Master I am here for you to teach me, I want to hear everything about this new me. Show me things that I still cannot see.

Master says no worries, take your time.  In this new art, your license to dance will never expire, will never fall apart. It is present in you, always there waiting, pushing hard for you to move.

Ranges of motion are there for you to explore, to share, to hug yourself, to be aware. Find the strength, the confidence, I promise, it is there.

Limits do not exist. You are the new performer of my dancing story, I will let you lead. I am not selfish, you can take it, recreate it, I encourage you to own it.

I have built for you this deep new link that is strongly attached to me, that keeps our private network. Use this link as a tuning passport to connect your feelings with my music writing, you can freely navigate and lose yourself in my music stories.

Take what you like, I will give you permission to drop by, dance, even cry. Do what you feel, whatever comes up into your mind.

My dear student this link is connected with me from now on, do not worry, it won't break, I promise. You won't lose me again, I have fixed technical failures from before when I knocked on the walls of your head, I  am here, you are not alone.

I give you this advice, write your own unique dance, build a choreo, let it fly.  You get to decide, build with detail every part. Paint the moves, draw some lines, new tunes,  add some color with your steps, let your mind to fly away.

Feel free, read carefully the steps's pigment when your drawing a new line, navigate in this new rainbow of life, colors are glued to yourself, walking by your side. I promise, they won't go anywhere, not today, not tonight.

Your new set is a mix of writing, feel free to dance in your new music play. You are in charge, you are the director of this play. Choose the cast, the colors, the best dancers. They are inside yourself.

It is the perfect time, now you can create, bake your own music cake, dance for yourself, move along, add some toppings, find your way. Squeeze the pulp of your hips, your arms, your feet, your heart.

I am inviting you to decorate, to add some cream to help, maybe a dash of pepper to our weird and funny cake to turn your body  hot to be baked, so you can feel all your forms in shape, ready to dance, ready for others to try, to give it a taste.

Go ahead, take some pictures of yours first cake,  store them in your brain, use them to compare with your next music cakes.

I am not sure if others are going to like the flavor of this cake, but do not be afraid just dance. It is your first music cake, not theirs! 

Use your soul, let your heart to make you smile, move around, add your touch, show them what you have, just extract melodies, steps from your deepest inside, make this dancing story last.

We both know when you eat this cake you will feel more alive. Just dance with my words, be yourself while I say goodbye.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @EvilWillow
Avatar for harutyunyan
3 years ago

Comments