Art Springs from the Heart

5 15
Avatar for haru01
Written by
3 years ago

It has been so long since I regain my passion in this field that exhibits my love for art as a self-taught artist.

It was never really the lack of materials since I've always questioned my capability ever since and that I don't have enough brushes or mediums. But truly, no matter the atrocities, art springs from the heart.

I guess it's a hello to the world of visual arts once again?

I would like to assure that this painting is 100% mine and copyright is strictly implemented.

How about you?

Dear fellow artists,

Never stop making art.

All the love.

[sponsor]

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of haru01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for haru01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love art but art never loves me. Your lucky endowed such talent. Be thankful to God for only few bless with it which is envied by many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! Don't say that! Art doesn't choose anyone. You just need to be patient. Trust me, practice makes better. I can barely draw a face before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope maybe if I have time. Thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you~

$ 0.00
3 years ago