Electronic Cigarette Adventure

1 12
Avatar for harryhouston
3 years ago

As a person who has smoked for 7-8 years and regularly smoked hookah for 3 years, I quit both of my habits in the past months. I had such a connection with cigarettes and hookahs; i quit smoking.

A few months ago, when I quit smoking again and started hookah, a colleague of mine came to the office with an electronic cigarette and I tried it for a few hours, causing me to completely get cold from both the cigarette and the hookah. In the meantime, let me state that I smoke hookah at least 3 times a week.

Then I did a lot of detailed research with electronic cigarettes. How much money will be spent after switching to electronic cigarettes, what are the changes in terms of health, what are the differences compared to cigarettes and hookahs. I will write all of them one by one. But before moving on to these, I want to say what you definitely need to know about electronic cigarettes.

Another issue about electronic cigarettes is the explosion that has been very popular recently. When someone sees an electronic cigarette in your hand, the first thing they say is exploding. The explosion rate in new generation electronic cigarettes is less than the phone in your pocket. They have many features such as turning off itself due to overheating of the device. Unfortunately, we have seen the explosion news of electronic cigarettes more than smoking is harmful news.

Although the electronic cigarette is seen as a tool to quit smoking, it is not. Few of those who quit smoking and started using electronic cigarettes also quit electronic cigarettes. Most of those who use it use it because it is more harmless than cigarettes and it burns less pockets than cigarette. We meet the nicotine need from electronic cigarettes, not from cigarettes. If you do not finish smoking in your head, electronic cigarettes do not have much benefit in this regard.

There are various rumors that electronic cigarettes are less harmful than cigarettes. According to my research, electronic cigarettes are absolutely harmless from cigarettes, but I do not know what the rate of this harmlessness is. I do not think that the electronic cigarette is as innocent as it seems. After 15-20 years, we can definitely see the damages of electronic cigarettes. Let me make a small note when I get into the topic of ready harmless. As it is believed, we do not smoke when we smoke electronic cigarettes. We inhale the vapor that comes out as a result of the heating of the liquid we call liquid.

Since we inhale steam, many sources write that water can collect in the lungs. How true or wrong I do not know much about this subject, but I have read in many places that electronic cigarette users should consume plenty of water.

When I smoke and smoke hookah, I felt as if my breath was not enough. Our house is on the third floor and I was gasping as I left every day. After I started to smoke electronic cigarettes, I can say that this problem started to disappear. While waking up with a headache from time to time in the mornings, I started to wake up very well after the electronic cigarette. Likewise, the headache that I often experienced during the day was gone. I also got rid of that carrion smell of cigarette.

Even if the damages of cigarettes and electronic cigarettes are equal and you say that I will drink something, you can smoke electronic cigarettes just because they do not smell. Of course, the improvements in health here, of course, did not make electronic cigarettes. These are the consequences of my quitting smoking and hookah. I have not encountered such problems with electronic cigarettes. But at one point my kidneys were sore. After doing some research, I came across other people who use electronic cigarettes and have aches and pains in their kidneys. I don't have any pain right now.

The biggest problem I have while smoking electronic cigarettes is that I am drinking too often because it is always at hand. Of course, this may be different for you. Two of my friends who quit smoking and started using electronic cigarettes, on my advice, smoke very little. 30 ml of liquid is enough for them for 2 weeks. Besides, I must say that electronic cigarette makes excessive gas.

I have never smoked after I started smoking electronic cigarettes. I had already quit smoking 1 week before I started this. I also smoked the hookah several times when I went to the cafe with friends. I didn't enjoy it too much either. But I never wanted to go and smoke hookah.

1
$ 4.22
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for harryhouston
3 years ago

Comments

I have never tried e-cigar or vape. I have been smoking for 10 years. This pandemic have me stopped from smoking and it's almost a year now that i have not taste a cigarette.

$ 0.00
3 years ago