Various arrangement for battle leaf

0 16

An Islamic gathering was organized in my area yesterday. And all the Muslim brothers came to that gathering. Because many scholars come to the Islamic gathering, and they point out many important things. As a result, everyone can know a lot.

I try to go to almost all Islamic occasion. Because a lot of people get together there. There are so many types it's hard to say. Islamic gatherings are held in Muslim countries. There are Muslims in almost all the countries, but in all the countries there are no big Islamic gatherings. However, as soon as winter starts in my country, Islamic occasion starts.

I was looking around all the shops. And in that shop I see a liquor store. These battle leaf shops go to all kinds of events. Because battle leaf are sold on all kinds of occasions. People in my country eat and battle leaf a lot. Battle leaf are arranged in different items have different prices.

You can see the variety of battle leaf in the picture. However, I went there late, so I did not see a variety of battle leaf. However, a few items were arranged.

The battle leaf consists of betel nut, lime, apple slices and one piece of orange. More in it with sweet spices. This makes the battle leaf much tastier to eat. But I can't eat or drink.

In another picture, you can see that the apple is placed in the battle leaf. And there are many kinds of sweet spices around.

However, people in many countries eat battle leaf. However, the people of the village eat battle leaf. This is a village tradition.

2
$ 0.00

Comments