Phantom events

0 15
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Once upon a time, on a hot evening, my younger sister and I were having tea and fruit together. And then the wind was blowing, and then I was talking to my father. And then I told my father, I haven't heard a ghost story from you for a long time, so tell me a story today. Then father started telling the ghost story that happened in his life.

Father: I gave a shop in the village market. It was 1998, and I was about 25 years old. Then, you were not even born. I used to return home at 9:10 pm every day after buying and selling in the shop. Thus, two years passed. After two years, it was almost 12 o'clock at night to finish buying and selling in the store. And then I quickly closed the shop and started going home with a bag and a torchlight from the market. Then, I looked at the market, and then I saw one or two people in the market. So, I started walking on the village road. There were huge paddy fields on both sides of the village road. And there were no people on the street, suddenly I was scared. My body started to get heavy, I started to walk quickly in fear. But the path does not seem to end. Suddenly the sound of someone's footsteps came to my ears, and I looked back in horror, an old woman in a white robe. And the woman's face din not look like a man's. And seeing all this, I started walking quickly. Once I looked back and saw that the woman was no more, so I blew a torch around and saw that there was no one on the street. I started walking quickly again, suddenly I saw the old lady in front of me and after a while the old lady disappeared.

And then I remembered the soul of that naughty woman, I was scared. Then I was walking towards the palm tree. And then I saw that woman sitting on the top of a palm tree and staring at me. What a terrible woman she was. Next, I was saying the name of God orally. But, suddenly the woman of that naughty spirit began to say that even if you take the name of God in your mouth, you will not be able to survive today. Then I was getting more and more scared. Then I thought to myself, I will give a loud run. But, I couldn't get my feet off the ground. And then the woman said, throw the torch on the ground from your hand, or I will break your head. And then I got the courage in my mind, if I had the torch in my hand, the naughty soul would not be able to do anything. So, I held the torch tightly.

Then, the woman said again, no one can save from here today. And then suddenly the woman disappeared, and then I got a little courage. But, then I saw the woman sitting on the top of the palm tree. And then I was crying in fear, I could not think what to do. But after a while the woman said in a harsh language, but luck would not have been so good today, or I would not have let you live today.

And a few seconds later I heard the sound of a bicycle, and then I realized that I survived because someone came. And then I saw a doctor riding a bicycle in a village next to my house. Maybe he went to see a patient. Today I survived for that doctor. And then the doctor asked me why are you standing here so late at night? Then I hit the palm tree with a torch and started crying. Then the doctor understand, and then he told me to get on the bicycle. And I got on the bicycle and reached home. And this was the most horrible event of my life.

However, this is a fictional event. Let me know how you like the story. I will come to you every day with good stories.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Comments