My experience in the crypto world

0 19
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

I knew nothing about the crypto world, just heard that money can be made online. But at first I never believed it. I thought about how to make money online. But gradually I did a lot of things to earn money, but I couldn't from them. I used to do a lot of things when I was in college, I put stickers on the street and served food at various convention centers. Because then I lacked money. And due to lack of money, I could not buy a smartphone. And because I didn't have a smartphone, I was far behind online. Then I got some money by doing a part-time job in a company, and then I bought a smartphone. But then I did not know how to make money online.

Then that phone is lost, again after many days I got some money from one training center, and then I buy another smartphone, and it is also lost. Then again, after a long time, I bought his old phone from a cousin at a lower price. And I started using that phone in the college hostel. Then a younger brother from my college made money online, and then I went to him, and he taught me a work.

I learned to work a little from my younger brother, then started working on the platform he gave me. The name of the platform, was cryptotalk.org, and you can earn money by posting on this platform. And since then I started working on the platform. But then I had no idea about that platform. This makes it very difficult to work in that platform, yet I work patiently there.

The rule of that platform was to make 100 posts first, and after 100 posts are completed they will pay you for each post. And there I would copy and paste because I didn't understand anything at first, and as a result my account would be banned after a while. And working there, I got a little idea about the crypto world. But when I didn't learn to work from my younger brother, my younger brother's classmates used to tell me that you can't do these work. But I can finally make money doing that. Then I became interested in working online. On that platform I started working with more focus. Then I taught a few people in my area about that platform, and they also learned to make money from there.

But I can learn a lot from the cryptotalk.org forum site. Learn a lot about the crypto world. And what I have learned from there, I have received payment on yobit.net exchange site. I have received 1000 Satoshi for each post as payment. I used to post 30 every day and earn 30000 Satoshi. Then I would withdraw trade those payments from Yobit exchange and convert them to LTC. And I would withdraw the LTC coins in the Coinbase wallet, and sell dollars to our local brothers and convert them into fiat.

But suddenly that forum site stopped the payment, and then I couldn't make any more income. Once again for a long year the cryptotalk.org forum site started offering payments, and then paid (TALK) tokens for each post as payment and Satoshi for post ratings. And at that time I made a lot of good money from the forum site.

But still many things were unknown in the crypto world. Much was unknown about investment and trade. Then I would only trade and invest on yobit.net exchange site, and then I lost a lot of dollars because I didn't know much. At that time vmining started on yobit.net exchange site and there I started mining with $200, and I lost that dollar. Because the mined token has no value now. But gradually I learned a lot.

Then I started working on bitointalk.org and altcoinstalks.com forums. And you can earn altcoin by bounty there. And then I used to do bounty. At first I didn't understand how to do bounty, but gradually I learned to do bounty work. Then I did some bounty. And I joined a telegram group of senior members of the forum to learn bounty. Then in that telegram I learned a lot from a crypto expert big brothers.

Then I started to get ideas about all the coins. I began to understand which coins would be better to trade and invest in the crypto world. Nowadays, I have learned to understand what would be better to do in the crypto world. But now we trade and invest, and now we know how to make money.

I am currently working on noise.cash platform and read.cash platform. By working on these two platforms, we can all make good money. The noise.cash platform allows you to make money by posting short. This means that you can earn money by commenting on someone's post, and you can earn money by posting yourself. And read.cash we can earn money by writing good articles.

And that I'm working in the crypto world. If you like my crypto world story, don't forget to let me know.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Comments