Gaming speaker

2 19
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Today, I buy a gaming speaker. Its design is nice and sound quality best. I buy this product on online, then I got 3 days later. When I get this on my hand, then I'm felling happy. So, now I'll describe sound box.

Actually, I can see many things in this sound box. Such as 2 speakers, volume buttons, lighting effect and lighter control sensors.

First of all, I can see 2 speakers. The sound out from speakers. We are not listening if we have no speakers. I think, almost needed sound box for any party or occasions.

Secondly, I can see volume buttons and turn off/on buttons. We can increase volume and reduce volume with volume buttons. And we can turn on/of.

Then, we can see light spectrum mode. In fact, the light is changing step by step. The light have 7 colors.

Again, upper of the speaker, we can see a sensor. When you touch the sensor, then light colors change.

Actually, sound box is important for us. Cause, it helps us a lot. So, I buy this. Everywhere require the sound box.

It's a gaming speaker. Its model is GS204 RUMBLE. It's price now $30. I have found a good speaker. Then, a familiar person inform about that, and I see that. After I choose that, and order it by online platform. At last, today, I got on my hand. Actually, now using that.

Below, we can see some photos of the speaker.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for harry20
2 years ago

Comments

Which games often do you prefers to play?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not gamer. But I prefer using gaming speaker. Cause its sound quality is best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago