Did split- Thursday ( episode lll )

4 22
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Hope you are following the path in this story and hope you are getting my points in all. If you are looking for more episode scroll down to the down path of my articles than you will see them as sharp as possible thanks. I hope @Olasquare and@Princessbusayo are following the series

Previously on did split- Wednesday, ( Tuesday went through the days of Wednesday she saw some things about her and concluded that she is a prostitute and the most beautiful woman in the world) Tuesday saw a few things that Wednesday is passing through till she fall asleep and woke up as Thursday.

Thurday with her dark painted face

Image source from #unsplsash

Oh Thursday, are you awoke, I was shocked again how does my mum know more about Thursday, is the doctor and my mum playing me with all this, then I begin to notice that we are not inside the earth, we are in another location, inside space I guess, then thursd6 went outside greet everybody then they all bow for him, that was when I noticed that his leg was bringing out fire and he his ready to fly.....

Like what the fuck is happening, I don't understand, Thursday zoomed off their planet and flew to another, although I won't lie I really enjoy flying😅😅😅 it looks like am not the one flying, but I can sense it since out brain is connected.

Then I saw him facing the earth with a full speed, going for war, ehhhn the earth chnaged in my eyes the earth now looks like void no building but we have human being inside, fighting like robots, like I don't still understand what is happening until Thursday shoot fireball from hie hand rolling down to meet one of his enemies I will say, and they all begin to shout fireball is here, then I realized that thirsday is a great superhero, but is he saving life or killing life ,

But I noticed that he saving life, then I liked him instantly all what I could think of is that I love his power, why can't I be Thursday, I wasn't sad and I wasn't happy all I knew was that I will be able to control them later...

The fireball land, as he land, everywhere scatter everybody was just flying off, then the ground scatter as well.

So after the war was over he was offered for a speech on earth again as the main super hero then suddenly he clap his hand and his fighting cloth chnaged to business cloth so funny right

Then he start to give his speech, although he was intelligent but not as intelligent as me, he took most of the brain after me, so he should be my junior brother hahaha🤣

The he began his speech he talked more on helping the society and the planet earth, to conquer their enemies which is from another planet

This enemies all look like monkeys maybe apes, they want to aquire the planet earth and use it for their home since their former kind is dead so the next person to he on the throne cause chaos and make the to split so some are coming to aquire the planet earth, that was I was reading in the paper next to Thursday when giving his speech, whenever his eyes look down I will grab some of the detail.

Now it 11:00pm he started to remove fire again from his leg, then he zoomed of to his planet where he was the king, and nobody tries to conquer him.

When it was 11:50 he slept off as usual then I woke up again in another body, 🔥🔥 oh Friday, what is it with Friday check out our next episode to find more about Friday

Thanks y'all

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from #unsplash

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Comments

I remember the movie I've watched. It's like an apes. I don't remember the title but it something like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You welcome stay tuned for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago