Did-split : Friday ( episode 4 )

0 14
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago
Topics: Justwrite, My Story

I really wish people are following this strory cause it is very exciting and amazing, I went through a lot to compose this, and I appreciate those that are following, my apologies I said I will drop it yesterday but I drippesbit today.

Did split : it all about the brain dividing into 7 and having one part as the host, each different part behave as a separate identity. The part with the biggest brain is known as the host cause it can control all other parts, it also feed on them sometimes.

Previously on Did split- Thursday, Tuesday experience another body which is Thursday and noticed many things about him, even why the doctor said Thursday is very important, Tuesday sees that as he says that Thursday is a superhero.

Image source from #unsplash

Today we are continuing on the last part! Oh Friday, good morning dear, I never imagined again ( Tuesday talking ) since she says the same things for Wednesday, Thursday and now for Friday, which means that each personality has a mother in different world

Yes I noticed Friday was taller than others although she is a girl but she still have muscle for punching, and guiding, maybe she was a fighter, after all when I wake up on Tuesday I might either be expelled from school, beaten seriously, maybe she do cause trouble in school.

Instantly, Friday went to the toilet, bring out her brushes, and brush her mouth and hair, then bath and move straight to school, in her beautiful school uniform, no wonder me and Friday have many things in common, so we go to the same school, wear the same shirt and skirt with the same bag, but having different mother.

As soon as we reach the gate, I noticed that our headmaster who usually stay behind the gate will have to leave there when Friday is coming, all teachers will have to leave the assembly and pretend as of they are looking for student in the school, I only noticed that because I can sense someone that is pretending, and I have seen many of them today.

But why are they running away, has she been beating them for no reasons, or what has she done why are teachers afraid of her, hmmm maybe she is a bully.

Until I noticed that all the student loved her, they clap for and called her a champion.

Then I heared a whisper between a student and a new comer which was her friend how she punnished a teacher who usually beat them like goat.

I wonder how some teacher will be so cruel to tye extent that they will used plain wood to beat students, wood is different from Cain, or they will use iron to beat students.

So Friday with her muscles battles with him that day and he overcome her, that was how his rain of being a bully teacher come to am end.

Throughout the entire school she was praised and given special reserved by some student, who boight some things for her amd make her happy, then I realized I have another personality that just look like me and Friday causing troubles in school and receive heavy punishment.

That was how I liked firday as the best of my personality, even the super hero never stand the chance.

The when it was 11:50 she went to sleep that was when I woke up again in another body...

Oh Saturday welcome sweet girl how was yesterday party did you show her pepper. So hope the police never come for you there, we have to move out of here very fast before they come, then I noticed that Saturday mother have packed every other their bags, but where are they going?!!!! Stay tuned to see what happen next

Thanks for reading this article?

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from #unsplash

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago
Topics: Justwrite, My Story

Comments