Best three tunes Thursday!.

6 20
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago
Topics: Music

I haven't been following up on this part for a while now, it all because am waiting for my fave to drop their album which they have done respectively.

Music is iife I can't do a day without listening to music, it is either I stream it or i download it from any other source. Most people don't enjoy listening to music while reading, but it is part of me it makes the statement in the book I want to read to go down simply and smoothly so I love reading and listening to music, especially if it one that gives vibe.

My three tunes for today;

  1. Bandana ( fireboy ft asake)

Image source from #boomplay

These two male artist have been taking this song to an extent that everybody now knows the tune and lyrics of the sing, the song is all full of vibes of different kind, if you are in the toilet you can listen to it, if you are reading you can listen to it if you are watching cloth or plate you can listen to it because it will even give you the ginger to do what you want to do very fast and accurate.

Bandana ad the name of the song, attract peope that are used to wearing the fashion tiil, mostly worn by boys, I don't think bandana will fit women.

  1. Asake ( Dull )

#imagesource from #boomplay

Asake is a very talented upcoming Nigerian artist, in the YBNL record label, no doubt if you are able to enter that lable you are already a Superstar, just yesterday or earlier today, in the midnight, asake released his debut album, and which is now trending in Nigeria presnetly.

The song dull just talk about him in another aspect, that if he won't dull anything in his life, although the song was short because it was an intro, so it just the starting of a full album, but if you listen to this music you will feel entertained and you will really enjoy it.

There 12 songs in his album currently now he should be the top trending AFROBEAT star, apart from all other musicians.

  1. Buju ft wizkid ( many ways )

Image source from #boomplay

This song comprise of 1 big star and a little big an upcoming who still have a long way to go.

This song titled many ways is all inside buju's EP and get released that last week, the song is also one of the top trending music currently in Nigeria 🇳🇬 as it is taking up many chart all because of BIG WIZ'

WIZKID

he is my favorite musician of all the afrobeats stars in the world, I just like him because of his identity, he dosent cause any trouble nor cause violence on the internet.

Wizkid is surly the richest artist on Nigeria, 🇳🇬 and also one of the most followed artist in Nigeria

BUJU

buju on the other hand Is still an upcoming artiste although he won the next reated musician in the headies award and he got so many fans after that.

He has so many rivals such as zino, Ruger, and many other afrobeats 🌟 star.

Buju never had any hit songs, but he his best when futured.

This are my top three tunes for Thursday, make sure you listen to them and you will thank me later

Love afrobeats love Nigeria 🇳🇬 one love❤️

Lead image from #unsplash.com

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Cesca_Jove
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago
Topics: Music

Comments

Asake has taken over and will still take over cos he is just too good. Anyone with Olamide will surely make an edge way cos he is too good not to sign a good artist.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

just like you have said he is too Good, YBNL is a great record label indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who doesn't love the Nigerian folks music...I ain't exempted...I think only asake falls into my liking

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everybody loves afrobeate and everybody loves Nigerian music

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I love music also. I am addicted especially Korean songs are my favorite friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago