Animating on phones.

7 24
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, My article

Have you been a lover of animation and what do you think about them, any cartoon movies you see is either a 3d or 2d animation, done by people who study animation.

Animations is very hard to create, but I can tell you that one's you begin to practice it, you will start to learn more and very soon you will become an expert and you will also be training people later, and through it you can receive small money or make yourself income.

If you use to watch animations you will know GOKU and AVATAR This two have great powers and their movies is world wide, I will just tell you few things about them and you will be surprised or you know them more.

GOKU:

Have never been a big fan, but all I can is it is an animated superstar, very strong and also powerful, people who watch his movies will be able to tell you what can provoke him to use his powers, and also what can make him loose his powered if loosable.

AVATAR:

My favourite Superstar ( animated ) he his suvh a very animation, above all cartoons i think he should be the most powerful out of them all.

He can or have the ability, to control the air, land, fire, water. He is the only one that can do it in his lifetime, and avatar means all powerful, out of all the superheroes including animations, I think he should be the most powerful whenever he his angry his head will turn white, and also his eyes, and many parts of his hand.

Animating with my phone :

Image source #forme © flipaclip

I use flipaclip app to create my designs.

I usually envy those that knows how to use animation apps, to create cool animations but also I love people who can draw.

So I stood up also and stand my ground that I will be an expert in animating 3d and 2d, but I just started last week and I am doing fine

If you know how to animate, you can be my friend cause I will like you naturally

Five facts why I like animations design

  • It makes me look a creator

  • I am usually jealous if if I can't draw and design

  • It cool

  • I am usually stock with friends that can draw

  • It is very good to create something enticing.

So why should I stay away from animations, I do watch a lot of cartoons I can even say that I like animation movies more than real life acting, cartoon cam jump from space to the earth without dying🤣🤣🤣 they are flexible and powerful to me although they are not real but they will give you vibes and laughter.

Have you watch a funny animation or cartoon, hahah, I think all of them are funny to me what do you think!?

Thanks readers

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Lead image #unsplash.com

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @qheer92
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, My article

Comments

I envy people that draws cartoon with apps, I find them genius. I wish I can settle down to learn 🤗 so I can make money by turning them into NFTs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huh, I also envy them too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching animation movies too my friend. I find it so cute that's why. I felt comfortable when it comes to animation movies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah just like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you like fiction, powers and mature story then I suggest you try Anime, they have more matured contents than cartoon, oh not like that haha. And both are different so never mix them or you will trigger some people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago