A little time to shine

4 24
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Image source from #unsplash

Just what can you do with a little time to shine, yes am very sensitive imagine I am a big super hero, within a little time. I will make sure I replace everything that has been done wrongly.

If I become a super hero

  • The world will come to know about me and my powers secretluly

  • The world will be cleaned from all it troubles ( killers, kidnappers, and even more crimes)

  • The world will be at peace

  • But remember that every super hero has a bad enemy, either something or someone of my powers or even we human beings.

If I can become someone that run with the speed of time and even run with the speed of sound, imagine what I will save with my speed, every car accident that comes my way, I will make sure I prevent death.

If I can become someone that can control thunder, just like the flash, I have the power to control lighting

  • I won't be able to sleep at night cause I will want to control the environment with my lightning

  • Thieves will be endangered, and will be put to justice

  • I won't kill nor have people or my enemies killl me

Just like flash he can run to anywhere he wish to run into, travel to time, go to the past and learn from the future

A little time to become a star

I will beg for the ability to sing, music is in my life, I listened to music almost all the time and I never ever regretted that, msic and movies is life if you don't want to get bored do listen to music and watch movies, I see no reason why you should say you are bored, it a wrong statement when you have your phones, and other medis devices, you can be board if you don't have any of this.

Lemme try the celebrities lines

Only given a little time, I will make sure I lived my celebrities life to an extent, I will go for enjoyments, fun , pleasure,bakd mostly do what I can do with the money left with me.

Who doesn't want to become a celebrity, hmmm? It a very difficult question, everyone wishes to be popular and have time with life before they die, life may seem unfair sometimes, some people die at anytime without enjoying life which makes it not good

I will try the brilliant one in my class

Guess if I am super intelligent scientist will come for me, to find help, cause I will help modify their mistakes in some things, I will make sure I buld projects that will he helpful to the society, who knows I can even pass all my exam.

A super intelligent kid, is no joke at all, try get close to them, they always have new ideas, which they really want to express, but because of their age we quit them and we move for another.

An actor in a movie might be okay

Playing actors in moves, being the one with the focus of the movie, displaying your physical or spiritual power, is all I intended to do with the little time to shine, but nobody loves that so I prefer to shine In a different way and be famous and popular just like the actors and actresses in the movies of nowadays.

Acting is a way of life, we all act whenever the need arise, some people can act funny, some people can act bad, it depends on the way you want your acting to be

But I suggest we all act good at all times.

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Thanks y'all for reading

Lead image from #unsplash

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @qheer92
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Comments

Thinking of having a super power🤔. I would go with the ability to double or print real money in my house. It'll make sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah print money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great super hero my friend. If I'm given a chance to be a super hero in this world too I will save all the people who are suffering from poverty, yes my friend also from the crimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmm really

$ 0.00
1 year ago