The Prettiest Ice-cream!

4 32
Avatar for happycrazycon
2 years ago

I went to the mart near my house to get some bread for the son when I was in a dilemma to grt or not to get an ice-cream. Because I have not been keeping to my work out routine, I actually feel I should not eat this hahaha. But I gave in to the temptation finally, oops! So much so for self-control ya?

Look at the selections I was looking at. How to resist?

I have a thing for pretty food and ice-cream!

So when these 2 elements present in one, I am a happy eater! Loving this new ice-cream by Cornetto. I have been wanting to try it since I saw its release. It is peach-flavoured and I absolutely love peach flavour in almost anything.

Introducing the Love Rose

My eyes were locked onto this! I have read about it before this so I immediately knew I lost to my 'battle' in this temptation.

Also saw this very cute sandwich ice-cream and it reminded me of a dear friend who loves Line Friends.

Anyway, I could not wait to reach home before I savour this, thus I devoured it in the car after I sanitized my hands. I didn't want it to melt beyond its original rose pattern when I open it later.

Have to say this again: It is so PREEEETTTTYYYT!

Personally for me, it exceeded my expectation. Not too sweet but surprisingly, it tastes really nice and pleasant with some chocolate flavour at the middle of the cone.

Verdict: 10/10!

Price: USD 0.75

I will want to have this again! New found love!

Me and my weakness for ice-creams 😋

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @littlenewthings
Avatar for happycrazycon
2 years ago

Comments

I am VERY IMPRESSED that the shape of the rose is intact after the shipping that could have just squashed the design! Was there any special cover to hold the shape?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that rose ice cream looks so pretty I'd like one in chocolate flavour,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yes I love it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there's nothing better than eating a cone of ice cream sometimes it feels like the world is complete when that happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago