When was the last time you cried?

0 15
Avatar for happy3522
2 years ago

Hello everyone! how have you been?
Well, I'm good, today, I'm going to write on "when was the last time I cried" and the idea of writing onto this came when I was watching a video on youtube a video on a Russian channel and the guy was asking everyone (women, men, and children) when was the last time they cried and it was a quite joyful watching it. Some people said that they just want to cry right now, some said it was a few days ago like 2,3,4 or so and so, for some, it was a week ago and the most interesting was few of them said that it was when I was a child and few children replied that they cried last time when they were scolded at their home.
And to tell you I want to mention that it was Feb 02, 2016, WHEN I LAST CRIED.
The day when I was conferenced out(5th day of the interview) from the interview of the Army and I cried because I expected too much out of me and out of my preparations. I was doomed that day I am that person who never cries but I don't know how it just happened that the moment I hear the result that I'm conferenced out the heart becomes heavy and the eyes just got filled and it was not like I cried the moment I heard it but when I was leaving the campus and I just another candidate crying on the bench and I just went to sit by him so that I can console him and doing so I just lose my control on my tears and I also started crying. I was on the bus to the airport, hiding my emotions and there was a woman sitting beside me and I didn't realise when I fell asleep and on her shoulder and when I woke up she smiled at me and I was like "I COULDN'T EVEN SAY SORRY TO HER IF I MADE HER UNCOMFORTABLE, BUT SHE JUST SMILED AND SAID YOU SEEMS SO TIRED I JUST SAID I THINK YES".

I reached the airport and I reached there about 8 hours earlier because I didn't get anything to do or to roam the place. I walked a little outside the airport for a while and then I went inside, I got my luggage checked in and was sitting in a place and a senior called and asked when is my interview I retorted sir I just got out he said don't worry dear "THINGS THAT HAPPENS, HAPPENS FOR GOOD".


And when he said that, I again cried off and the lady sitting beside me there kept on looking at me, and at that time I asked myself how it is good for me that I was disqualified from what I was working for.

Then I went to get my boarding pass and I was having an indirect flight and I ate a little and after about 10 hours because the flight was delayed of the weather, I boarded the plane. And then I landed at this indirect station and spent the night there because the flight was delayed by about 18 hours because of the adverse weather and then I got into the flights finally and reached my military school back.

Now, I am like well it was good not be selected for the interview and I'm really happy.
Thank you for your time reading it.


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of happy3522
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happy3522
2 years ago

Comments