The "DO" philosophy

0 15
Avatar for happy3522
2 years ago

There are a few things you need to organize, such as shopping lists and laundry, if you really want to do it. all right. So when I write about the "do" philosophy, I write about the opposite of the "do not do" philosophy. Put our mind and spiritual power into it. My point is that all deadlines, goals, and objectives are actually created by ourselves to prioritize reality. This may sound a bit verbose, but I'm repeating the reality of working the same for everyone. If you procrastinate on something important, you'll probably have to do it harder later and with more mistakes, perhaps in a hurry to get it right, and in time to set a deadline. like. We propose "redundancy" because it refers to a kind of real-life "Murphy's Law" that is valid for all of reality.

No matter how you do it, life is a system of priorities when you live right. If it lives improperly, "you will do it later." The ultimate weakness, in reality, is "I'll do this later. It's important, but avoid it now." Sure, this is all real work, but remember that priorities are priorities and you need to remember them.

I have read the book "It Works" by Roy Herbert Jarrett or "RHJ". Basically, I'm saying what I'm saying in a more familiar, equally concise, and gentler way, including the list and everything. He says that in order to get to the place you want to go in your life, you need a pure "do" philosophy, not a "do it later" philosophy. I want to do things easily. Reality is measured only by what we actually do, not what we say "preach", "pontify", or what we do, so it is as realistic as "striking confusion" in this way. I can't say. What we are doing is a real "company store" that quotes a line from the famous "Tennessee" Ernie Ford song called "16 Tons". To win something of value.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of happy3522
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happy3522
2 years ago

Comments