A formula for healthy relation...

0 13
Avatar for happy3522
2 years ago
  • A FORMULA THAT WORKS WONDERS FOR YOU... Every people out there in the world may be totally wrong, but, 'do they think so'?? Of course, 'no'. You should never condemn them as any fool can easily do that. Try to understand them, we all have our own perceptions about a variety of things. Just try to ask yourself what would you have acted if you were in his/her shoes. There could be various reasons behind every person's thoughts and if you directly condemn them that will do no good to you neither him/her. Here is a story that hovers around me: I always used to point out the faults in the cooked foods made by my mother and it doesn't make her feel any better besides upsetting her. But, later I learned to embrace people and how to win other people. I started praising dishes made by her even if there is any fault such as high salt or low and other faults, but things here really got changed as I would always praise her dishes even if there's any fault she admits it by herself that it should have been cooked much better and also I could feel and see the happiness on her face while saying these little words.


    THIS POST IS ALSO POSTED BY ME ON noise.cash.

    THANK YOU, HAVE A CHEERFUL DAY

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of happy3522
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happy3522
2 years ago

Comments