"Grilled Salmon with Lemon zest and Butter"

0 6

hello everyone today we have another recipes that i will sure you like it . Grilled salmon with lemon zest and butter . its very easy for lunch or dinner meal with combination of mash potato and bake asparagus with Parmesan cheese .

with the simple ingredients you will turn the fresh salmon into a delicate fine dinner together with your family.

Here we go with ingredients

fresh salmon fillet

half cup of melted butter

lemon juice

lemon zest

black pepper

salt to taste

Italian fresh parsley ( chopped for garnishing optional)

Method:

wash the salmon evenly wipe it with tissue and season it with pepper and salt back to back let it sit fo 15 minutes .

in a non sticky pan pre-heated with medium high heat pour the melted butter then start grilled the salmon ( first you will put is back side of salmon then wait till become golden brown or depends on you if you like dark or just like that ).

prepare lemon zest and the juice.

when the salmon is cooked lower the fire then poured the juice and zest over it cover and simmer for 3 minutes .

remove from a pan

put it on a plate and garnish with fresh parsley then voila !!! the salmon is ready to serve

happy eating guys fell free to comment if this recipe is satisfying your taste

thank you so much .

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ane benemen siya nag lalaway akesh picture peleng ano benemen yan.

Waley akong skills to cooks such delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha . part lang po ng work ito pero ang totoo nd ako marunong haha especially pagkain natin sa pinas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be very helpful for me. Cause , im not good cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana makatulong po sa inyu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. looks so yummy... And i think this is actually delicious. Thanks for sharing his recipe with us. Keep on writing informative articles like this. Be happy always.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy delicious 😋😋😋 thanks for sharing. I will try this at home.. I support you. Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you juat try it and you will love it I show you my support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salmon food is very interesting and delicious to eat. This article is very good. Keeping your writing style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you yes salmon is delicious but a bit expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must have your own Community my dear that all us can just simply go to your community and get some delicious ideas about the kind of dish you shared in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I need to make more article so I can make my own community about this thank for feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Another recipe! Im gonna try this at home. Hoping my family would love it. Thank you for sharing your recipe. I hope you share more recipes maam! Goodjob!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so yummy. Im hungry now hahaha. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maraming salamat sa pag bigay komento sa aking mga gawa .at least kahit sa pag sulat nai babahagi ko mga kaalaman ko sa pag luto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuloy mo lang sis hahaha para matuto yung mga taong hindi marunong magluto gaya ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article makes me hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tara po kain na tayu hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice recipe.. I will try it at my home. I hope all of my family members like this recipe. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome and thank you you should try this its quick and easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy !!!! It looks so delicious and tasty. I think it's not so difficult to make it. Anyone can make it very easily. I'll try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I recommend this recipes as quick and easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so yamme racipe.i like it.thank you for racipe sharing this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago