daily routine entry #1

0 17

Good morning now I start writing my everyday routine here in Doha qatar .

I woke up at 8am but still in the bed.. (yawning) (smiling)

I press my alarm in snooze button before I get up . then I walk in front of my wardrobe.

checking and thinking what's uniform should I wear for today ..

i choose the maroon one , you know why this is the only one that I iron last night so I dont have choice .

this is my uniform looks like. I insert my own picture (laughter)

next is take my towel and take a bath after that .. again in front of the mirror in my wardrobe. I start put olay cream on my face and lip bam on my lip to prevent dryness..

I start comb my hair first then dry it to a blower .. after sometimes I check my self if it's all ready .. then I notice I don't have sock . so I choose one then put it on

in my work place

I go to my co workers I help them cleaning all over the house . without eating yet breakfast..

we clean cinema, swimming pool, ground floor sala's majeles room, pooyer, guest rooms, dining room, tea room, barber room ,gym room, grand staircase after 2 hours of cleaning its 11:00am I feel hungry that time .

so I decided to eat breakfast or so called branch hahaha . ..

that's for now I write my routine in the kitchen for my next article..

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is the perfect Community for you dear. It's good to at least share our days Maybe few of us knows this but sharing your daily life can releave your days.

Knowing someone may care to read on what's happening to you. This Community can be a good way to help each other.

If you have a bad days share it hear and we may find confort of help. Hope I can help yoi as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you it's easy making article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have that daily routine.. I was amazed by how many rooms you clean. It must be a mansion. How many are you cleaning the whole house?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah all room in only in ground floor. 1st floor and basement is not included we are 5 here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It must be really big. Take care on your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago