Attack on Titan Christmas Short Film

0 38
Avatar for hanakotoba
3 years ago

Hey guys,

I spent the christmas holidays quietly and did last-minute decorations my room.
But not in a simple way, but with my favorite anime in mind. I'm following the new season 4 of Attack on Titan, so I got the idea to make a cute little film with my Eren Nendoroid (a little figurine with various replacable parts).

I wanted to capture the christmas magic on camera and giving you some well deserved cozy and warm vibes.

Whether you are a fan of Attack on Titan or just want to enjoy Christmas for a bit longer. I hope you'll enjoy this! :)

Support me
YouTube | Instagram | Hive
Brave Browser | Presearch | LBRY | Pi Network | Binance | invitation.codes | Cointiply
Become an author on Publish0x

2
$ 0.00

Comments