my happy childhood in the village

0 15
Avatar for hamza4134
1 year ago

Hello dear friends, I was born in Tokat Resadiye, Eskituraç village and lived there until I was 12. In today's article, I will tell you about my memories in my village, which I see as the best years of my life. We would run to the meadow of the village right away, my friends my age and I were playing football really well. The matches we played were wrapping up. Our matches should end at 20 if the only difference is not, but it was 20-19 and it was 20-19 and it was even longer at 22, 25 or even more, I would have been very happy when I scored the last goal.. It snowed well in our village in winter. say... We used to go to the river to fish with my childhood friends, to swim to the waterfall. We used to go to the highland for a picnic, when we were younger, we bought bread, tomatoes, cucumbers from home and had a picnic there with 3 good friends during the construction of the house under construction 😄 We used to go swimming in the village waterfall and jump into the water from the rock 😃😃 when a puppy was born, we would feed the puppies' mothers, we loved small dogs, when we liked them, we would adopt them when they grew up.. I say I'm glad I spent my childhood in the

 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for hamza4134
1 year ago

Comments