One Post About Bitcoin Cash Changed My Life!

0 15
Avatar for hammy37
3 years ago

Intro

I've been a crypto holder and a trader since not so long. I find cryptocurrency pleasant and sometimes most hectic thing to do. But overall this industry is full of passion and dedication. I've seen very best days of my life in crypto and also the down time. Good thing is i'm learning the art!

I don't know if anyone would say something bad about crypto but this is the fact that crypto is the only thing that brings financial freedom to you! With time passing crypto is being a fact rather than a bubble and people around the globe are accepting it as tech and future of the world.

The Beginning

At first I was in bitcoin and i used to hold, trade and have some very little profits. But later on I slowly slowly find out that bitcoin is not that kinda big tech or not what we always heard that about a crypto should do and help us build our future.

Research

I was getting fed up with bitcoin's small transaction sizes and the fact that i can't even pay in bitcoin for a burger which cost 5 $ but rather i have to pay around 20$ in bitcoin according to the transaction rates.

I started doing some research on some other coins....... Ahhh! it was hard really I used to research a lot of coins and then research about their teams and blah blah blah...

Then one day i came across an article i guess it was on Reddit. I just went straight on reading it because of its theme. The theme was about bitcoin and how pathetic it has become. Then later on in the article i first time red about bitcoin cash.

That was it......

Bitcoin Cash

I just head on to the browser and searched about bitcoin cash and started to follow it a bit. I was surprised to see the fact that it process transactions really fast and transaction processing fees tend to be lower.

At first glance i knew it has potential and with the passage of time people will understand its potential. This last pump of the market everyone has witness bitcoin cash strong hold of the market.

With Bitcoin Cash I feel more confident about my investment and my future. And with that I'm trying give awareness about bitcoin cash to everyone in my circle and with the people I'm connected with.

Bitcoin Cash Community

BCH has a strong community with thousands of people connecting everyday. People in BCH community always helpful and spreading awareness about BCH to the people.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for hammy37
3 years ago

Comments