Hello 19-21!

0 9
Avatar for hammy37
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging, Life

It started with a bang. A bang of a bomb. Then I rose up from dead and started to see people running for their life. Shouts of scare! People running towards a safe zone. Safe zone just in their minds nobody knows what would happen. I could see scattered bombs from sky are coming down. More horror was that there was no safe space for people to run.

I took a little time to come in senses and figure out what is happening…. But for my horror I was in the center of a massacre……

Heard a sound of a women which was quite damp in the beginning but when it was clear I heard her begging for her life “please don’t kill us”. Then she started to call some names and in the mean time I turned around and started to find her and to my surprise her voice was coming but I couldn’t see her and there was a time when I was hearing quite clearly and with her voice coming in I thought should be very near but couldn’t find her in the crowd…

My hand started hurt very bad. I looked at it and found it was bleeding very badly. In a second I torn a little piece of my t-shirt and tried to cover my bleeding part of hand… all of sudden I got shouldered and in the next second I’m on the ground. Face first on a rocky surface. I heard my tooth cracking. I spit my tooth out and started to cry in pain.

I started bleeding form the hand and mouth. I was feeling strangled in a painful dream and then my eyes started to blurr out. I tried to scream but couldn’t. As I was about to pass out I felt a hand on my shoulder… A man with a beard. He took a water bottle and showered some water on me. As I was gaining some heart beat and regaining my vision the man disappeared. I stood on feet as if nothing has happened and I started running towards a tree. I sat with my back lying with the tree. 

I sense of fear running throws my blood. My heart again started pounding with fear of death. I was feeling alone, helpless and strangled somewhere I don’t know. I was seeing people dying and crying in front of me. Then I started to cry and I was feeling disgusted and as I was sweeping my tears with hand I accidentally touch something strange. I couldn’t notice anything because of the pitch darkness.

The bombing for a while stopped….

 I was in dark, scared and in pain. As I was lying with the tree just for some seconds I slept and then is the beginning of the worst surprise I could imagine of. I woke up with sounds of heaving bombing the pitch darkness rose up with light of the bombing.

For a second my eyes went left and my heart beat got stop because what I was dead bodies of a women and 2 children. I started to run. As I was running I was a light coming from a cave. I thought I could get save from this bombing in this cave. And after running a mile or two. I was standing outside it. I took steps slowly on to the stairs towards the cave. The steps were pretty thin so it was difficult to step on. These steps were like never ending steps. But I got no option and I had to go up top to the cave in the mountain. My speed was going down and exhaustion was making me feel heavier. There I felt incautious on to the stairs.

 

 

To be Continue………

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for hammy37
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging, Life

Comments